iPhone and Andorid Football News App

Arsenal Scores

Host Guest H.Score G.Score Match Start League
Arsenal West Ham 3 1 Tue 15 Apr 18:45 PL
Everton Arsenal 3 0 Sun 06 Apr 12:30 PL
Arsenal Manchester City 1 1 Sat 29 Mar 17:30 PL
Arsenal Swansea 2 2 Tue 25 Mar 19:45 PL
Chelsea Arsenal 6 0 Sat 22 Mar 12:45 PL
Tottenham Hotspur Arsenal 0 1 Sun 16 Mar 16:00 PL
Bayern Arsenal 1 1 Tue 11 Mar 19:45 CL
Arsenal Sunderland 4 1 Sat 22 Feb 15:00 PL
Arsenal Bayern 0 2 Wed 19 Feb 19:45 CL
Liverpool Arsenal 5 1 Sat 08 Feb 12:45 PL
Arsenal Crystal Palace 2 0 Sun 02 Feb 16:00 PL
Southampton FC Arsenal 2 2 Tue 28 Jan 19:45 PL
Arsenal Fulham 2 0 Sat 18 Jan 15:00 PL
Aston Villa Arsenal 1 2 Mon 13 Jan 20:00 PL
Arsenal Cardiff City 2 0 Wed 01 Jan 15:00 PL
Arsenal Chelsea 0 0 Mon 23 Dec 20:00 PL
Manchester City Arsenal 6 3 Sat 14 Dec 12:45 PL
Napoli Arsenal 2 0 Wed 11 Dec 19:45 CL
Arsenal Everton 1 1 Sun 08 Dec 16:00 PL
Arsenal Hull City 2 0 Wed 04 Dec 19:45 PL
Cardiff City Arsenal 0 3 Sat 30 Nov 15:00 PL
Arsenal Marseille 2 0 Tue 26 Nov 19:45 CL
Arsenal Southampton FC 2 0 Sat 23 Nov 15:00 PL
Manchester United Arsenal 1 0 Sun 10 Nov 16:10 PL
Dortmund Arsenal 0 1 Wed 06 Nov 19:45 CL
Arsenal Liverpool 2 0 Sat 02 Nov 17:30 PL
Crystal Palace Arsenal 0 2 Sat 26 Oct 11:45 PL
Arsenal Dortmund 1 2 Tue 22 Oct 18:45 CL
Arsenal Norwich City 4 1 Sat 19 Oct 14:00 PL
West Bromwich Albion Arsenal 1 1 Sun 06 Oct 15:00 PL
Arsenal Napoli 2 0 Tue 01 Oct 18:45 CL
Swansea Arsenal 1 2 Sat 28 Sep 16:30 PL
Arsenal Stoke City 3 1 Sun 22 Sep 12:30 PL
Arsenal Aston Villa 1 3 Sat 17 Aug 14:00 PL